top of page
Search
  • metamerija7024

Fabrication Tips And Tricks.pdf Jannpada







Metal Fabrication Tips And Tricks A free, Step-by-Step. How To Guide from the Tools and Tricks Section of Our Site. Download In PDF Format. The. Mar 22, 2018 FABRICATION TIPS AND TRICKS - DID YOU KNOW THAT? Metal fabrication is.. Tools, equipment, and techniques used in fabrication are. FABRICATION TIPS AND TRICKS - DID YOU KNOW THAT? Metal fabrication is.. Tools, equipment, and techniques used in fabrication are. Category : Tips and tricks Category: FabricationQ: How to make persistent ObservableCollection in WP7? I'm using MVVM with ObservableCollections. In my ViewModel I have: public ObservableCollection Contacts { get; set; } private void ContactList_SelectionChanged(object sender, SelectionChangedEventArgs e) { Contacts.Add(new Model.ContactInfo() { Name = "Contact Name 1", Phone = "1" }); Contacts.Add(new Model.ContactInfo() { Name = "Contact Name 2", Phone = "2" }); Contacts.Add(new Model.ContactInfo() { Name = "Contact Name 3", Phone = "3" }); } I want the Contacts to remain in sync with the SelectionChanged event. Basically, my view will go from "Contact Name 1" to "Contact Name 3" and when it comes back, it should still be "Contact Name 3". The issue is that when the user selects a different Contact in the list, I want the list to be automatically updated with the new Contact. I can see the point where I need to modify my collection with a custom method (like Add()), but I do not know how to hook my collection to the SelectionChanged event. How should I go about this? A: Try: private void ContactList_SelectionChanged(object sender, SelectionChangedEventArgs e) { var item = Contacts.FirstOrDefault(ci => ci.Phone == Contacts.SelectedIndex); if(item!= null) { item.Name = "Contact Name " + Contacts.Se ac619d1d87


Related links:

9 views0 comments
bottom of page